Kontakt & Anfahrt

Neckargemünder Wassersportverein 1983 e.V.
Mühlgasse 12
69151 Neckargemünd

Adresse für Post:
Postfach 1144
69139 Neckargemünd

Heinz- Elmar Pinnow 
1. Vorsitzdender
Heinz-Elmar.Pinnow@nwsv-83.de
Mobil: +49 (0) 175/ 5253923
Mobil: +49 (0) 6223/ 8650911

Matthias Fleischer
2. Vorsitzdender
theoretische und praktische Ausbildung
Matthias.Fleischer@nwsv-83.de   

Reiner Staerr
Hafenmeister
Hafenmeister@nwsv-83.de
Mobil: +49 (0) 172/ 7225713

Klaus Roth 
theoretische und praktische Ausbildung
Klaus.Roth@nwsv-83.de
Telefon : +49 (0) 6223/ 71585
Mobil: +49 (0) 0152/ 1664476

Jan- Dirk Stärr
Schriftführer
J.Staerr@nwsv-83.de

Lars Pinnow
Schatzmeister
Lars.Pinnow@nwsv-83.de

Klaus Roth 
theoretische und praktische Ausbildung
Klaus.Roth@nwsv-83.de