Kontakt & Anfahrt

Neckargemünder Wassersportverein 1983 e.V.
Mühlgasse 12
69151 Neckargemünd

Adresse für Post:
Postfach 1144
69139 Neckargemünd

Heinz- Elmar Pinnow 
1. Vorsitzdender
Heinz-Elmar.Pinnow@nwsv-83.de

Matthias Fleischer
2. Vorsitzdender
theoretische und praktische Ausbildung
Matthias.Fleischer@nwsv-83.de   

Jan- Dirk Stärr
Schriftführer
J.Staerr@nwsv-83.de

Ellen Winnbauer
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Ellen.Winnbauer@nwsv-83.de

Lars Pinnow
Kassenwart
Lars.Pinnow@nwsv-83.de

Jens Pinnow
Datenschutzbeauftragter
Jens.Pinnow@nwsv-83.de

Reiner Staerr
Hafenmeister
Hafenmeister@nwsv-83.de

Klaus Roth 
theoretische und praktische Ausbildung
Klaus.Roth@nwsv-83.de

Wolfgang Ehreiser
theoretische und praktische Ausbildung
Wolfgang.Ehreiser@nwsv-83.de